Executive Board Members

We are happy to report that our School Council Establishment Meeting had a good turnout on September 28 and our school council has been successfully established. The council meets usually once a month to provide feedback to the school and act as an advisory body to school administration.

It was also established that council meetings take place on the first Wednesday of the month. The October meeting takes place on Wednesday, October 4th, at 6:30 pm in Mrs. Hamilton's room at the Mitford Portables. The year’s meeting dates and times will be established at our first meeting this Wednesday. All parents and guardians of children in our school are members and are welcome to attend.

We would like to send out a huge thank you the executive members of the council!

Thank you for your commitment to our school!

PositionExecutive Board Member
Co-Chair Tracy Sullivan
Co-Chair Susan Brauss
Secretary/Treasurer Erin Johnson
Member at Large Keith Galliott
Member at Large Angela Flaman
Volunteer Coordinator Lauren MacFarlane


You can contact the Fireside School Council via email at: firesideschoolcouncil@gmail.com

Document Actions